Nope, just phases out and never comes back. never goes to the graveyard right? Depends on what you mean. Tokens do go to the graveyard, and will trigger any relevant “goes to the graveyard from the battlefield” effects.
Do tokens come back if they phase out?
Tokens continue to exist on the battlefield while phased out. Counters remain on a permanent while it’s phased out. Effects that check a phased-in permanent’s history won’t treat the phasing event as having caused the permanent to leave or enter the battlefield or its controller’s control.
Do tokens come back after being exiled?
a token exiled by fiend hunter comes back after the hunter dies? Nope. The token is essentially removed from existing at all.
Can token creatures be returned to the battlefield?
No, tokens that leave play in any way (graveyard, hand, or exile) cease to exist though they will trigger “put into a graveyard” abilities.
Do tokens go back to your hand?
Token creatures will go to the hand for a brief time while the spell or ability is resolving – then they cease to exist when state-based actions are checked since they’re no longer on the battlefield. A token that’s bounced back to its owner’s hand won’t really be able to do anything before it ceases to exist.
Do phased permanents untap?
If a player controls a permanent that phases out, that permanent will phase back in during that player’s next untap step, regardless of whether that player is that permanent’s owner.
Can you cast spells while phased out?
Only permanents can phase out (and Teferi’s Protection only instructs you to phase out your permanents anyway). So nothing affects your ability to cast spells with your unspent mana.
Can tokens be exiled from graveyard?
Your question, literally, can be answered very simply: You cannot exile a token from a graveyard, because tokens that have left the battlefield cannot change zones: 110.5g A token that has left the battlefield can’t move to another zone or come back onto the battlefield.
Are tokens permanents?
Yes, tokens on the battlefield are permanents.
Does exile count as dying MTG?
If the creature goes to the graveyard and then moves to exile, then it counts as dying. However, if it goes to exile instead of the graveyard, then it does not count as dying. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead. If an event is replaced, it never happens.
Can you sacrifice a token creature?
Creature tokens count as creatures in every way; You can sacrifice and exile them to pay costs normally.
Do tokens get summoning sickness?
Simple as that. Token, copy, regular creature, you name it, it has summoning sickness if it doesn’t have haste.
Do tokens trigger death effects?
If something had a “when this dies” is killed by [[Lava Coil]] it doesn’t trigger because it doesn’t go to the graveyard. But tokens don’t either and yet things like [[Cruel Celebrant]] and the passive of [[Liliana Dreadhorde General]] trigger when they die from damage or sacrifice or destroy effects or whatever.
Do tokens leave the battlefield?
Tokens disappear whenever they leave the battlefield. The relevant rules are: 110.5f A token that’s phased out, or that’s in a zone other than the battlefield, ceases to exist. This is a state-based action; see rule 704.
Does bouncing tokens cause death triggers?
It will trigger leaves the battlefield abilities because they still leave, but they dont trigger death triggers because that is only from battlefield to graveyard.